Library Administration

Susan A. Woody

Susan A. Woody | Library Director
SAWoody@dmpl.org, 515.283.4103

Library Management

Linda Roe

Linda Roe | Deputy Director
LLRoe@dmpl.org, 515.283.4102

Jennifer Tormey

Jennifer Tormey | Manager, Technical Services
JNTormey@dmpl.org, 515.283.4153

Sarah Scholten

Sarah Scholten | Manager, Central Library
SMScholten@dmpl.org, 515.283.4265

Michelle Abrahamson

Michelle Abrahamson | Supervisor, Central Library
MJAbrahamson@dmpl.org, 515.283.6413

Ashley Molzen

Ashley Molzen | Supervisor, East Side Library
ARMolzen@dmpl.org, 515.248.6255

Brooke Santillan

Brooke Santillan | Supervisor, Forest Avenue Library
BASantillan@dmpl.org, 515.248.6265

Carolyn Greufe

Nikki Hayter | Manager, Franklin Avenue Library
NMHayter@dmpl.org, 515.248.6275

Kate Young

Kate Young | Supervisor, Franklin Avenue Library
KEYoung@dmpl.org, 515.248.6207

Jon Hobbs

Jon Hobbs | Supervisor, North Side Library
JTHobbs@dmpl.org, 515.248.6285

Brenda Hall

Brenda Hall | Supervisor, South Side Library
BKHall@dmpl.org, 515.248.6279

Tim Paluch

Tim Paluch | Supervisor, Community Engagement
tjpaluch@dmpl.org, 515.283.4288

Katie McKenzie

Katie McKenzie | Program Coordinator
KMMckenzie@dmpl.org, 515.283.4155