Cooling Centers

All DMPL locations are serving as cooling centers during open hours. DART is providing free rides to cooling center locations July 12-15 due to the extreme heat. Additional cooling center locations can be found here.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Library Branch
Ongoing Events
Registration Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for July 30, 2028 to August 5, 2028

Sunday, July 30, 2028

View All Events on 07/30/28

Monday, July 31, 2028

View All Events on 07/31/28

Tuesday, August 1, 2028

View All Events on 08/01/28

Wednesday, August 2, 2028

View All Events on 08/02/28

Thursday, August 3, 2028

View All Events on 08/03/28

Friday, August 4, 2028

View All Events on 08/04/28

Saturday, August 5, 2028

View All Events on 08/05/28

Ongoing events for August 6, 2028 to August 12, 2028

Sunday, August 6, 2028

View All Events on 08/06/28

Monday, August 7, 2028

View All Events on 08/07/28

Tuesday, August 8, 2028

View All Events on 08/08/28

Wednesday, August 9, 2028

View All Events on 08/09/28

Thursday, August 10, 2028

View All Events on 08/10/28

Friday, August 11, 2028

View All Events on 08/11/28

Saturday, August 12, 2028

View All Events on 08/12/28

Ongoing events for August 13, 2028 to August 19, 2028

Sunday, August 13, 2028

View All Events on 08/13/28

Monday, August 14, 2028

View All Events on 08/14/28

Tuesday, August 15, 2028

View All Events on 08/15/28

Wednesday, August 16, 2028

View All Events on 08/16/28

Thursday, August 17, 2028

View All Events on 08/17/28

Friday, August 18, 2028

View All Events on 08/18/28

Saturday, August 19, 2028

View All Events on 08/19/28

Ongoing events for August 20, 2028 to August 26, 2028

Sunday, August 20, 2028

View All Events on 08/20/28

Monday, August 21, 2028

View All Events on 08/21/28

Tuesday, August 22, 2028

View All Events on 08/22/28

Wednesday, August 23, 2028

View All Events on 08/23/28

Thursday, August 24, 2028

View All Events on 08/24/28

Friday, August 25, 2028

View All Events on 08/25/28

Saturday, August 26, 2028

View All Events on 08/26/28

Ongoing events for August 27, 2028 to September 2, 2028

Sunday, August 27, 2028

View All Events on 08/27/28

Monday, August 28, 2028

View All Events on 08/28/28

Tuesday, August 29, 2028

View All Events on 08/29/28

Wednesday, August 30, 2028

View All Events on 08/30/28

Thursday, August 31, 2028

View All Events on 08/31/28

Friday, September 1, 2028

View All Events on 09/01/28

Saturday, September 2, 2028

View All Events on 09/02/28